Logo




Contact details

By Telephone

If you know the name of the person you wish to speak with, you can call their direct dial number given below. Alternatively, call our main number to select the department you require...

Head Office - 02476 322 860 (Fax - 02476 374 948)

National Information Service - 02476 642947. E-mail info@therowan.org

Recruitment Line - 02476 642 944. E-mail recruitment@therowan.org

Welsh Information Service - E-mail gwybodaeth@therowan.org

We welcome calls from Typetalk users. To use Typetalk dial 18001 before calling.

By Post

Our head office address:-

The Rowan Organisation,
Eliot Park Innovation Centre,
Barling Way,
Nuneaton.
CV10 7RH

To contact our Administration, HR, DBS and Recruitment teams...

If you know the person you wish to speak to please use the contacts below.

Administration

Name Contact Profile
Cherene Chan cherene.chan@therowan.org Click here to see Cherene's profile.

Disclosure & Barring Service / Recruitment Line

Name Contact Profile
Alison Beardsmore alison.beardsmore@therowan.org
Cherene Chan cherene.chan@therowan.org

Human Resources

Name Contact
Lydia Worsley
(HR Manager)
lydia.worsley@therowan.org
Cherene Chan cherene.chan@therowan.org

To contact our payroll team please use the numbers below...

Name Contact Profile
Margart Lees
(Payroll Manager)
02476 642942
Jo Clarke
(Senior Payroll worker)
02476 322866
Kathy Kelly
(Payroll)
02476 322862
Sarah Bortowski
(Payroll)
02476 642858 Click here to see Sarah's profile
Margaret Johnson
(Payroll)
02476 642941
Diane Hendricks
(Payroll)
02476 322864
Gemma Curtis
(Payroll)
02476 642940
Lauren Grant
(Payroll)
02476 322867

To send us a text - 07946 384513

To contact our managed accounts team please use the numbers/e-mail below...

For general enquiries regarding managed accounts please e-mail managedaccounts@therowan.org.

If you know the person you wish to speak to please use the contacts below.

Name Contact
Tom Houghton
(Finance Manager)
Tom.Houghton@therowan.org
Susan Kuchta
(Senior Managed Account worker)
02476 322868
Tom Kuchta 02476 642852

Our Senior Management Team...

Name Contact Profile
Debbie Houghton
(Chief Executive Officer)
debbie.houghton@therowan.org Click here to see Debbie's profile
Cheryl Sullivan-Earp
(Project Manager for Staffordshire with Business Development Strategic Lead responsibilities)
cheryl@therowan.org Click here to see Cheryl's profile
Karen Smith
(Project Manager for Conwy and Denbighshire with Finance Strategic Lead responsibilites)
karen.smith@therowan.org Click here to see Karen's profile

Regional team contacts in your area...

Area Name Contact
Conwy Karen Smith
(Project Manager)
Richard Roberts
(Senior Independent Living Advisor)
karen.smith@therowan.org

richard.roberts@therowan.org
Denbighshire Karen Smith
(Project Manager)
Richard Roberts
(Senior Independent Living Advisor)
karen.smith@therowan.org

richard.roberts@therowan.org
Gwynedd Karen Smith
(Project Manager)
Richard Roberts
(Senior Independent Living Advisor)
karen.smith@therowan.org

richard.roberts@therowan.org
Health - England Steve Cotton
(Personal Health Budgets Lead)
steve.cotton@therowan.org
Information and Advice Line Naomi Issitt
(Information Services Manager)
naomi.cissitt@therowan.org
Leicester Naomi Issitt
(Project Manager)
naomi.cissitt@therowan.org
Norfolk Steve Cotton
(Project Manager)
Sarah Old
(Senior Independent Living Advisor)
steve.cotton@therowan.org

sarah.old@therowan.org
Nottinghamshire Naomi Issitt
(Project Manager)
naomi.cissitt@therowan.org
Staffordshire Cheryl Sullivan-Earp
(Project Manager)
Simon Ward
(Senior Independent Living Advisor)
cheryl@therowan.org

simon.ward@therowan.org
Suffolk Steve Cotton
(Project Manager)
Sarah Old
(Senior Independent Living Advisor)
steve.cotton@therowan.org

sarah.old@therowan.org

If you are unsure who you need to contact, you can email info@therowan.org and we will pass your message on to the relevant person

Please note many of our staff are home workers and we are not able to give out their numbers when you call Head Office.

facebook logo twitter logo iip 2 tiks credability Skills for care